Cuchulainn’s Irish Pub

Streetsville’s Only Authentic Irish Pub


Coming Events

St Patrick’s at Cuchulainn’s

St. Patrick’s at Cuchulainn’s

Friday March 13

Zaddy the Paddy

Heated tented patio party


Saturday March 14

Zaddy the Paddy

Heated tented patio party


Sunday Afternoon March 15

Irish tunes with Chris Partland


Tuesday March 17 St. Patrick’s Day

Heated Tent Party

World Class Irish Dancers

River North featuring Matt & Heather Zaddy the Paddy


Enjoy Leafs’ Action with a Molson Canadian

A pound of wings and a 20ox pint of Canadian for $15.95 during all Leafs' games

Entertainment

Weekly

Tuesdays: Open Mic with Matt Zaddy

Thursdays and Sundays: Chris Partland


Special Guests

Fri, Mar 6 – RENO

Sat, Mar 7 – Karaoke

Fri, Mar 13 – Zaddy the Paddy

Sat, Mar 14 – Zaddy the Paddy

Fri, Mar 20 – RENO

Sat Mar 21 – 3 cheers

Fri mar 27 – daylight for deadeyes

Sat Mar 28 – Karaoke


Weekly Specials

Poverty Pints – Mon to Fri 2pm-7pm & Sat/Sun 11am-3pm

Wine & Whiskey – Wed 6pm-close

Seniors Lunch – every Wed – 20% off

Breakfast – Sat/Sun 10am-1pm


Cuchulainn’s Menu