Cuchulainn’s Irish Pub

Streetsville’s Only Authentic Irish Pub


Coming Events

Jan 24, 25 & 26 – Robbie Burns Days

Robbie Burns Days

Scottish Menu
Haggis
Scotch Eggs
Scotch Glazed Salmon

Enjoy Leafs’ Action with a Molson Canadian

A pound of wings and a 20ox pint of Canadian for $15.95 during all Leafs' games

Entertainment

Weekly

Tuesdays: Open Mic with Matt Zaddy
Thursdays and Sundays: Chris Partland

Special Guests

Fri, Jan 3 - Fiddlestix
Sat, Jan 4 - Almost Famous 
Fri, Jan 10 - RENO
Sat, Jan 11 -  Jammers Waffle House 
Fri, Jan 17 - TBA
Sat, Jan 18 - 3 Cheers
Fri, Jan 24 -  RENO
Sat, Jan 25 - Karaoke
Fri, Jan 31 - TBA
Sat, Feb 1 - TBA

Weekly Specials

Poverty Pints – Mon to Fri 2pm-7pm & Sat/Sun 11am-3pm

Wine & Whiskey – Wed 6pm-close

Seniors Lunch – every Wed – 20% off

Breakfast – Sat/Sun 10am-1pm


Cuchulainn’s Menu